Govt Jobs In India

Friday 30 July 2021

NREGA Job Card List 2021 | Mahatma Gandhi Nrega Yojana 2021

 NREGA Job Card List 2021: Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act 2005 (mahatma Gandhi Nrega yojana 2021) provides job cards to poor families across India. Job cards are provided to poor families in this plan launched by the central government with the aim of increasing livelihood security.

The National Department of Rural Employment has published the 2021 mahatma Gandhi Nrega yojana 2021 job card list at the state level on the official web portal. All the candidates who had applied for Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act can check online the list of all the people of their area in their province/village using the NREGA Job Card List 2020-2021.

Through this article, we will tell you about the NREGA Job Card List 2021 and important information related to it.

NREGA Job Card List 2021

NREGA Job Card List 2021 – Brief Description

Article nameNREGA Job Card List /NREGA Job Card List
BeneficiaryPoor people of the state
Full Form Of MGNREGAMahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Act
LaunchedMinistry of Rural Development Government of India
Main advantagesProviding 100 days employment to the villagers
Scheme nameMANREGA

History of MGNREGA

NREGA scheme was started in 1991 by the government of PV Narasimha Rao. In this way, the plan was approved by both parliaments, and the NREGA scheme was released in 625 districts across India. NREGA scheme was published in the World Development Report 2014. In which it was stated that unskilled workers are given work through this scheme.

Many job opportunities are created through mahatma Gandhi Nrega yojana 2021. The World Bank has described the NREGA scheme as an excellent example of rural development.

Objectives of NREGA Job Card List

Every year at least 100 days of assured skilled employment is provided to individuals in rural areas through job cards.

Due to which the economic condition of unemployed people improves and they become financially independent.

Now Narega Job Card is available online, so people can download their Narega Job Card through the internet sitting at home and can also check their name in NREGA Job Card List (NREGA Job Card List 2021).

Services are available on the official website of NREGA

Following services are available on the official website of NREGA:-

  • Apply for a job card
  • NREGA job card download
  • labor payment status
  • Information on the work to be carried out under NREGA
  • Complaint

The process to Download Nrega Job Card List Online

Following is the process to download Nrega Job Card List Online:-

  • Visit the official website NREGA Job Card List i.e.
  • On the homepage, click on the Job Card option under Transparency & Accountability.
  • This page will show the list of all the states displayed on the screen.
  • Find Your State, and Click on the link from the list.
  • Select the Financial Year, District, Block, and Panchayat and click on the Proceed button.
  • Now, you can check the list of NREGA job cards according to your district, region and panchayat.
  • Here you need to find your name and click on your job card number.
  • Click on show your job card number and job card information on the screen.

Process of NREGA Card Online Registration

Below is the online registration process for the NREGA card:-

  • Visit the official website mahatma Gandhi Nrega yojana 2021 job card list i.e.
  • On the homepage, click on the option “Data Entry” in the Gram Panchayat section.
  • This page will show the list of all the states displayed on the screen.
  • Click on the name of your state from the list.
  • After that enter the requested information.
  • Now fill in the captcha code and click the "Login" button.
  • After successful login to the website, click on the option of Registration & Job Card.
  • Enter all the information like a village, family head name, house number, category, date of registration, applicant name, gender, age, etc.
  • Click on the “Save” button and upload a photo of yourself in the form.
  • Now save the photo by clicking on your photo. The NREGA job card can be downloaded by clicking the download button.

NREGA Payment Process and Status Check

  • Those candidates who have completed their 100 days of work under MGNREGA can go to the option in the bank and their NREGA work payment through bank accounts at
  • The candidate has to click on their bank under which their job card is attached.
  • Then enter your bank passbook and check all bank transactions, if payment has arrived in the account then you can check it.

NREGA Job Card List – State Wise

Click on the link “View List” against the name of your state or union territory in the table below and download the detailed MGNREGA job card list for any financial year from 2010-2011 to now.

State NameJob Card List
Andaman & NicobarView
Andhra PradeshView
Arunachal PradeshView
Dadra and Nagar HaveliView
Daman and DiuView
Himachal PradeshView
Jammu Kashmir and LaddakhView
Madhya PradeshView
Tamil NaduView
Uttar PradeshView
West BengalView

Hope you have liked this information about NREGA Job Card List 2021 given by us, apart from this, visit the official website for more information.

Apart from this, bookmark Government Jobs in India for similar information.


Govt Jobs Alert to your Email

Latest Posts

Contact form


Email *

Message *